Sarah Jane Adventures: Series 2 Titles and books

Penguin Books have announced the titles of two upcoming books based on series 2 of the Sarah Jane Adventures, the tiles of the books are, The Last Sontaran and Day of the Clown. The books are normally based on the TV episodes themselves so these titles may be the titles for the episodes that will this Autumn. These 2 books will join the already released Invasion of the Bane, Revenge of the Slitheen, Eye of the Gorgon and Warriors of the Kudlak.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: