2009 Specials: Writers Announced

Russell T Davies, speaking to Doctor Who Magazine, has announced the writers for the 2009 specials. Russell T Davies will be 2 on his own, 1 will be co-written by Russell and Gareth Robers and 1 will be written by Russell and Phil Ford. Russel has also confirmed that all together including the 2008 christmas special there will be 5 specials, meaning Russell will be writing 3 of the specials on his own.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: