DVD: The Complete Series 4 Boxset USA

TV Shows on DVD have released the cover and details of the North American release of the complete series 4 boxset. Time Crash and Voyage of the Damned on disc 1, Partners in Crime, The Fires of Pompeii and Planet of the Ood on disc 2, The Sontaran Stratagem/The Poison Sky, The Doctor’s Daughter and The Unicorn and the Wasp on disc 3, Silence in the Library/Forest of the Dead and Midnight on disc 4, Turn Left and The Stolen Earth/Journey’s End on disc 5 and doctor who confidential cut-downs on disc 6. No special features have been confirmed but each episode will have an accompanying commentary by the cast and crew. The DVD will be released across North America on November 18th. The UK version will be released on 10th November. The cover and details for the UK version will be posted when they are released. The cover for the USA version can be seen here.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: