Sarah Jane Adventures: Series 2 Titles

DWM 399 have released all the titles for the second series of The Sarah Jane Adventures, the titles indicate that some images of filming and some of the rumors could be true. Highlight the following text to see the titles: 1/2 – The Last Sontaran by Phil Ford, 3/4 – Day of the Clown by Phil Ford, 5/6 – Secrets of the Stars by Gareth Roberts, 7/8 – The Mark of Berserker by Joseph Lidster, 9/10 – The Temptation of Sarah Jane Smith by Gareth Roberts, 11/12 – Enemy of the Bane by Phil Ford. The second series is due to air late September. More information on the second series of the Sarah Jane Adventures will posted as soon as it is released

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: