DVD: The Complete Series 4 Boxset Extra’s

The extra’s for the series 4 boxset have been revealed on a leaflet released with the fourth series 4 vanilla dvd, the extra’s are as follows

2007 Christmas Special: Voyage of the Damned

All 13 episodes of Doctor Who series four
14 episodes of Doctor Who Confidential (Cut downs)
14 Commentaries
14 Audio Descriptions
David Tennant’s Video Diaries
Kylie Minogue’s Video Diary
Children in Need Special: Time Crash
Out-Takes & Deleted Scenes

The boxset is released on 10th November in the UK. HMV have also released a variant on the boxset cover a small image of the cover can be seen here.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: