Doctor Who Series 4 Scripts

After the release of Russell T Davies’ book, The Writers Tale, the website accompanying the book,, has uploaded 6 series four scripts. The scripts available are Voyage of the Damned, Partners in Crime, Midnight, Turn Left, The Stolen Earth and Journey’s End, all the scripts are written by Russell and include deleted scenes including the TARDIS coral scene from Journey’s End which is included on the series 4 dvd boxset.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: