DVD: Cybermen Boxset

2|Entertain, the people behind the Doctor Who DVD releases, have recently revealed the cover for an upcoming boxset to be released. The boxset named, The Cybermen Collection, will feature 4 episodes, Rise of the Cybermen, Age of Steel, Army of Ghosts and Doomsday, all 4 episodes are from series 2. Unlike the volume releases of the episodes this boxset will feature special features, confirmed special features at the moment are a special interview with David Tennant and The top 25 Cybermen moments. The boxset will be released on 13th April and will cost around £15.99.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: